[README] The First Blog

The First Blog

Posted by Ethan on 2023-03-21
Estimated Reading Time 1 Minutes
Words 268 In Total
Viewed Times

The First (?) Blog

For the first (?) blog, I want to say something about the blog itself.

Actually, I built my first blog about 4 years ago. But I didn’t write anything.

Why? Because I was too lazy. I didn’t want to write anything. I just wanted to build a blog. I thought it was cool. But I didn’t know how to write or what to write.

Why I built the blog again?

As time goes by, I found that my brain could not remember so many things, especially the knowledge I learned. I may forget them after several months, and I also lose some great ideas. I want to write something down so that I can review it later. Especially when I want to learn something new, I can review my old blog to see if I have learned it before.

What do I want to write?

For this blog, I want to write some reviews about the machine learning papers I read, the skills in model training, etc. Thus, this blog will be mainly about machine learning. Also, I will record some interesting things I found on the Internet. (GitHub Trending, Hacker News, etc.)

I also want to write some articles about my life, such as my travel, my feelings, etc.

What do I want to do?

I want to write at least one blog every week. I will try my best to do it. But I can’t promise that I can do it. I will try my best.

The last

True mastery of any skill takes a lifetime
Take your time, and enjoy the journey


If you like this blog or find it useful for you, you are welcome to comment on it. You are also welcome to share this blog, so that more people can participate in it. If the images used in the blog infringe your copyright, please contact the author to delete them. Thank you !